Super Chevy
Click here to find out more!

Super Chevy Show - Baytown Hoedown

The Super Chevy Show’s second stop of the year in the Lone Star State was fun for all.

ISCA Award Winner
Richard Sisney, New Caney, TX, '69 Camaro

Race Results
Winner: Donnie Massey, Little Elm, TX
R/U: Brad Rigler, Heath, TX

Winner: Travis Salter, Baytown, TX
R/U: Donny Burleson

Non Electronics
Winner: Jamie Haines, Deer Park, TX
R/U: Brian Nelson, Pasadena, TX

Champion: Matt Exner, Pasadena, TX
R/U: James Stacey, Justin, TX

Winner: Lori Rhinefort, Burleson, TX
R/U: Blaine Hightower, Crosby, TX

Advanced Junior Dragster
Winner: Brianna Maitland, Brenham, TX
R/U: Cory Tankersley, Conroe, TX

Car Show Results
Best Big Car Dennis Kuyrkendall Boerne, TX '61 Chevy Impala
Best Camaro Richard Sisney New Caney, TX '69 Camaro
Best Chevelle Butch Ayers Richmond, TX '70 Chevelle
Best Corvette Rodney Blankenship Lufkin, TX '54 Corvette
Best Conversion Ron Schindler Houston, TX '51 Mercury coupe
Best Early Chevy Daineil Verrips Adkins, TX 1928 Chevy
Best El Camino Jim Davis Austin, TX
Best '55-'56-'57 Bill Kirkland Temple, TX '55 Chevy
Best Monte Carlo Daniel Marks Houston, TX '71 Monte Carlo
Best Nova Gordon Lenhart Deer Park, TX '73 Nova
Best Pro Street/Eng. Ronnie Keys College Station, TX '58 Chevy P/U
Best Truck Ray Tapley Beach City, TX '55 Chevy P/U
Best Paint Gold Gene Sullivan Lufkin, TX '69 Camaro
Best Detail Gold Gene Sullivan Lufkin, TX '69 Camaro
Best Engine Gold Gene Sullivan Lufkin, TX '69 Camaro
Award of Excellence George Hart Omaha, TX '51 Chevy
Best of Show Wyatt Stripling New Braunfels, TX '57 Chevy

Ron Craft Chevrolet Cruise Gallery

Enjoyed this Post? Subscribe to our RSS Feed, or use your favorite social media to recommend us to friends and colleagues!
Super Chevy