2012 Rockingham Dragway, Rockingham, NC

Greg Clark Feb 21, 2012 0 Comment(s)
View Full Gallery

2012 AMSOIL Best of the Best, Presented By Danchuk and Classic Muscle

Rockingham Dragway, Rockingham, North Carolina


The 32nd season of the Super Chevy Show series concludes in the south at Rockingham Dragway, October 19-20. On this page are the editor’s picks for the AMSOIL Best of the Best competition from that event, presented by Danchuk and Classic Muscle. Winners will be announced on this site and in Super Chevy Magazine in its coverage from that show. Each event winner will receive a special personalized AMSOIL Best of the Best award certificate from the editors of Super Chevy Magazine and a free Preferred Customer membership from AMSOIL, enabling them to purchase AMSOIL products at wholesale prices for up to one year. At the end of the Super Chevy season, come back and vote for the overall champion in each category for the winners from the 12 events.

Jeff Smith, '55 Bel Air

Rocktri 04 620x413 2/6

Bill Rogers, '63 Nova SS

Rocknova 01 620x413 3/6

Doug Seawell, '67 427

Rockchev 10 620x413 4/6

Jerry Bass, '69 RS 502

Rockcam 10 620x413 5/6

Timothy DeGrauwe, '60 Biscayne

Rockfull 07 6/6




Connect With Us

Get Latest News and Articles. Newsletter Sign Up

sponsored links

subscribe to the magazine

get digital get print