2012 Castrol Raceway, Edmonton, Alberta, CA

Greg Clark Feb 21, 2011 0 Comment(s)
View Full Gallery

2012 AMSOIL Best of the Best, Presented By Danchuk and Classic Muscle


Castrol Raceway, Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

We’re headed north of the border again on September 1 for the second-annual Super Chevy Show in Canada. On this page are the editor’s picks for the AMSOIL Best of the Best competition from that event, presented by Danchuk and Classic Muscle. Winners will be announced on this site and in Super Chevy Magazine in its coverage from that show. Each event winner will receive a special personalized AMSOIL Best of the Best award certificate from the editors of Super Chevy Magazine and a free Preferred Customer membership from AMSOIL, enabling them to purchase AMSOIL products at wholesale prices for up to one year. At the end of the Super Chevy season, come back and vote for the overall champion in each category for the winners from the 12 events.

Dwayne Klippert - '67 Rally Sport

2012 ABoB Edmonton Camaro Dwayne Klippert 01 620x465 2/6

Kelly Bihun - '70 Impala

2012 ABoB Edmonton Full Size Kelly Bihun 01 620x465 3/6

Grant Reierson - '66 Nova

2012 ABoB Edmonton Nova Grant Reierson 01 620x465 4/6

George Ziwani - '68 Chevelle SS396

2012 ABoB Edmonton Chevelle George Ziwani 01 620x465 5/6

Phil Heindel - '55 210 Sedan

2012 ABoB Edmonton Tri Five Phil Heindel 01 620x465 6/6




Connect With Us

Get Latest News and Articles. Newsletter Sign Up

sponsored links

subscribe to the magazine

get digital get print